Chakra Oracle Reading


For your reading, an oracle card is pulled for each one of your 7 chakras.

(Chakras are your energy centers)

Root Chakra - Sacral Chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra
Heart Chakra - Throat Chakra - Third Eye Chakra
Crown Chakra

Each of the 7 cards are aligned with a chakra and identifies with blockages and influences advances to help heal your mind, body and soul. This reading is good for you if you are looking for guidance on how to remove energy blocks, feel confused about your emotions, are looking to make the right decisions to move forward and take inspired action. 


This reading may be done via Zoom or phone, or be emailed to you within 72 hours. After purchasing your reading please
Email me at:
Subject: My Chakra Oracle Reading
and please tell me how you would like your reading done.